Almar offers a complete range of gluten-free products for people with celiac disease. All preparations for confectionery products, beverages and ice cream Almar are gluten-free and can be consumed without any contraindication even by people with celiac disease. Celiac disease is a permanent intolerance to gluten, a rapidly growing disease among adults and children.

Gluten is a protein substance present in wheat, kamut, spelled, barley, rye, oats and triticale. The only way to control celiac disease is the diet, which provides for the elimination of all cereals and their derivatives that contain gluten. With Almar, catering professionals today have the right products to satisfy these consumers.